top of page

More about Developmental Testing


Developmental Testing is used to assess various aspects of your child's growth and functioning to ensure your child is meeting their milestones appropriately. The assessment can help determine if your child needs additional support or early intervention services.

Our Developmental Assessment evaluates five areas of development including

  1. Cognition

  2. Communication

  3. Social-Emotional Development

  4. Physical Development

  5. Adaptive Behavior


Along with the assessment we provide parent coaching sessions and help put you in touch with our community partners, including local play gyms, to help facilitate acquisition of developmental milestones.

bottom of page